***Commercial Posting *** Leica Microsystems: New confocal platform - Get closer to the truth

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Tanjef Tanjef
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

***Commercial Posting *** Leica Microsystems: New confocal platform - Get closer to the truth

*****
To join, leave or search the confocal microscopy listserv, go to:
http://lists.umn.edu/cgi-bin/wa?A0=confocalmicroscopy
Post images on http://www.imgur.com and include the link in your posting.
*****

***Commercial Posting ***

Leica Microsystems:  New confocal platform - Get closer to the truth



We cordially invite you to join the World Premiere.
Be among the first to learn about our exciting new confocal.

Please register here:
https://www.leica-microsystems.com/getclosertothetruth/?nlc=20200327-SFDC-009005&utm_source=emailing

7th APRIL
2pm BST (UK, London) | 3pm CET (Europe, Berlin) | 5pm GST (UAE, Dubai)


We look forward to sharing with you,

Your Leica Microsystems Team

Tanjef Szellas
Director Product Management Confocal Microscopy
Dr. Tanjef Szellas
Director Product Management Confocal Microscopy
Leica Microsystems CMS GmbH
Am Friedensplatz 3
D-68165 Mannheim
tanjef.szellas@leica-microsystems.com
T +49621 7028 2702 / M +49 172 722 7037